Claude Brunson, MD
Executive Director

Kathy Wade-Butler
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

Sheryl Ashley
Technology and Data Manager

Kathleen Seeberg
Director of Communications & Media
JMSMA Publication Editor

Utsav Nandi, MD
JMSMA Scientific Editor

R. David Roberts, III
Chief of Staff & Director of Government Affairs

Jenny White
Director of Education

Trell Tucker
Facility Coordinator

Ivory Bogan
Facility Manager

Sara Hartzog, Esq.
General Counsel

Dominica Thames
Director of Business Management

Tanisha Halsell
Accounting Assistant

Becky Wells
Director of Events and Association Management